messier object


somebody’s going to emergency
2010, June 17, 12:39 am
Filed under: comics | Tags: , , , ,

You know, I realize I’m stunningly late to the party, but: wouldn’t the map make more sense if you, y’know, erased those parts of Asia that belonged to Russia and China?  Like, ah, the northern parts?  I realize this is Obviously Part Of The Joke Randall (Thinks He) Is Making but I mean come on people let’s be reasonable about cartography here I mean

Ok I’m glad I’m turning this into a video blog where I post youtubes

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

